Remembering – I want some comments!

22 Feb

This song reminds me of Europe. Specifically, it reminds me of the peak and culmination of my two and a half month excursion across Europe. To get into even more detail, it reminds me of Barcelona and meeting some new friends, having a feast, and enjoying the beautiful weather well into the evening.

I heard this song today, and it makes me want to go back. Someday I will, but currently I have too many other things that are in front of it on the list of things to do.

Please, I want some commenters. Just go to YouTube, find a song and post it in the comments section. Tell me what it reminds you of. It doesn’t have to be a long explanation – in fact one word would suffice. I am just curious in what songs bring back memories for others.

 

One Response to “Remembering – I want some comments!”

  1. Jess March 14, 2013 at 7:06 pm #

    This song reminds me of Europe. Specifically the end of my time there.

Leave a Reply

