New Type of Posts Coming..! (Probably not that exciting for most)

20 Mar

If any of you have checked out my About Me page know that I have a degree in marketing. My focus was advertising. I don’t know how many of you know this, but you need ot have a portfolio of work to show to people to attempt to get a job. I originally started this blog to turn it into my portfolio, but I have found another joy in writing. However, if I can’t make writing work, you have to have a back up. While I will still focus on writing, I am going to start posting some of the Ad work/ideas that I have done – which, in all honesty is not much. You will also see a new page at the top of the site called Ad Portfolio. Basically this is a long winded way of telling anyone that reads this to expect a few different posts every once and awhile from me to add to this portfolio. I promise to anyone that actually enjoys my writing, that it will not be to replace it, even though it has been a little lacking in the last week.

This is still something I enjoy, so while it may not be my typical post, I hope that you may enjoy looking at some of the things I have created – as a group or individual.

Leave a Reply

