The Wild Grass

29 Mar

I realize that I haven’t really posted in the last little bit. I wrote one the other day and the decided not to post it as it may offend people. I know I shouldn’t worry too much about what others think, but there is a certain line and the previous post was definitely close to it. I still may post it at a later time, but currently I will hold off.

I wanted to let people know that follow this that I am still writing and being creative. However, it is not necessarily related to this blog. I am not forgetting about it, but there are some other things that I am trying to accomplish.

With that all said I am going to leave you with a song. Words below to follow along if you wish.

The Wild Grass

https://furiousthoughts.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/the-wild-grass.mp3

The wild grass grows
In the wind it blows
Sky is blue
Clouds are fluffy and white

The wild grass grows
In the wind it blows
Sky is black
Clouds are rainy and grey

The wild grass grows
In the snow it blows
Sky is white
Don’t see the clouds this time

Either way
All that matters is
I’m with you
That I’m with you

Leave a Reply

